The Annotated Firebird Trilogy

The Annotated Firebird Trilogy
Series: Firebird, Book 6
Genre: Science Fiction
Tag: Featured
Publisher: Enclave Publishing
Publication Year: 2011
ISBN: 9780982598764
About the Book

All three novels in the Firbird trilogy now in a single volume with newly created maps and annotations. Over 1,100 pages of space opera at its finest!

In a war she doesn’t believe in, Firebird must forge a bold new destiny.

Firebird: Lady Firebird Angelo departs her home world expecting death in space combat. Captured instead, she finds a startling destiny among an ancient telepathic family-and a new kind of battle against implacable enemies.

Fusion Fire: Firebird discovers both evil and uncontrollable power at the depths of her own spirit, and when her sister commits unspeakable treachery, she must draw on that power to save the man she loves from certain death.

Crown of Fire: Firebird returns to her home world, where some consider her a hero-but those in power have labeled her a traitor. Facing death once again, she discoversthe cost of pride and the true meaning of sacrifice.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."